Patient Testimonials

12/8/2020 – Allison H.

So, I call to pay a bill. The phone is answered after 2 rings. I ask this lovely woman if she can possibly send my receipts for the past year and she said “today after I process your payment, I will print and mail and itemized bill for your taxes.” SOO ABOVE AND BEYOND!

THEN, she was gracious enough to confirm my next appt.

You guys are the best!

10/29/2020 – Elizabeth B.

I have seen Andrew Blumenfeld, M.D., off and on (depending on my insurance coverage) for 30 years for my chronic Migraine & tension headaches. He is ALWAYS very kind, compassionate, & knows the latest treatments & research to give me the best care! His associates like the N.P. & P.A. are wonderful! Quality Organization, on all levels! Thanks to you all!

3/23/2020 – Matt O.

I needed to get a message to my care provider and was informed that the best way was through the MyChart app. I spoke with Nayeli who was pleasantly patient with me In getting set up with the correct MyChart app.
I now have a way to access my care provider through this app. as well as seeing all my test results and messages.

Thank You Nayeli for Your patience!

8/12/2019 – Elizabeth T.

I suffered with migraines for about 10 years before finding Dr Schim. Most of my previous neurologists had very limited experience treating complex headaches. Dr Schim is an expert- I have never met another neurologist like him- he listens thoughtfully and carefully and provides me with a lot of education and novel treatments options. He and his staff are highly responsive to my needs and are very understanding when a medication does not agree with me. BOTOX has been a game-changer. I am down to a few migraines a month. I used to have several per week.

8/12/2019 – Mickey S.

Dr Tara Quesnell was fabulous! Very patient, very compassionate, and she LISTENED to the patient before devising a plan. She was pleasant, personable, yet completely professional and helpful the whole time. Outstanding medical care! Highly recommend Dr Tara Quesnell and The Neurology Center!!!

8/9/2019 – Susan B.

This review is written two years later than the previous review. The last review was written when I went to The Sleep Center, this time, I went for a neurology appointment. The staff was very accommodating polite and knowledgeable, very organized The doctor that I saw took his time and explain everything and was very reassuring to my concerns. I am updating my rating because I believe that the center has changed considerably.

7/2/2019 – Gern B.

I have had a GREAT experience with The Neurology Center thus far. In particular, Alexandra has been awesome to deal with. I had a little trouble coordinating my referrals with different providers. Alexandra took charge, kept me informed every step of the way, got everything taken care of and was a real professional throughout. My interactions with the rest of the staff have been great as well. Michael set up follow-on appts for me after both visits, explained in detail everything I needed to know about my insurance provider and also explained next steps. Super Friendly!! Keep up the good work folks!

6/28/2019 – Jennifer R.

I have been seeing Andrew Blumenfeld for the past nine or 10 years. He and his team have truly been there for me and helped me deal with chronic migraine headaches. I appreciate him so much for helping me find the quality of life I was looking for. I highly recommend seeing him. He is trustworthy, caring, and figures things out!

6/1/2019 – MK M.

I went to Dr. Oh after 2 years of dealing with multiple autoimmune and connective tissue diseases. An onslaught of rare and odd conditions after a lifetime of good health. During my initial visit with Dr. Oh, she identified and came up with a treatment plan to address the neurological and muscular pain that I was having. I must say that after my second visit yesterday, with some new treatment, I am shocked at how much better I feel this morning. I only wish that I had gone to see Dr. Oh sooner. Dr. Irene Oh is an excellent listener, thorough in her evaluation, efficient, whip smart, and compassionate. She sees you as a person and gives you her full attention at each appointment. Dr. Oh comes into your appointment fully prepared to make the most of your time. The staff at the Neurology Center appear to be on top of their game as well.

Menu


COVID-19 Update

While the state lifted it’s mask requirement, this does not include healthcare facilities. TNC will continue to require all patients to wear masks while in our offices regardless of vaccination status. We thank you for your assistance in helping protect the vulnerable among us.

Furthermore, in order to maintain your safety, we have continued the following practice policies:

  • Tele-visits (video visit) appointments are available to you.

  • Patients are required to wear a mask during their visit. Our staff and providers wear masks at all times.

  • Cleaning and sanitation protocols for all patient contact areas have been put in place to reduce the risk of transmission.

  • Pre-screening questions for COVID and symptoms we feel may be relevant will be discussed by telephone prior to appointment.

  • We will attempt to limit your time in the office for your safety and the safety of our staff.